Our Team

GREENSTREET INC.
112 E. 82ND STREET
LUBBOCK, TEXAS 79404
OFFICE (806) 745-9444
FAX (806) 745-8722

Greenstreet is blessed with a team of dedicated, experienced professionals to ensure the smooth execution of every construction project.

Coy Howell
Chief Executive Officer
(806)-789-2700
cdhowell@ggreenstreet.com

David McCurtain
Project Manager/ Safety Director
(806)-789-2800
dmccurtain@ggreenstreet.com

Terry Moore
Project Manager
(806)-789-1446
tmoore@ggreenstreet.com

Laren Craig
President / Project Manager
(806)-789-3520
jlcraig@ggreenstreet.com

Dylan Spano
VP Hospitality Division
(806)-789-3820
dspano@ggreenstreet.com

Ryan Graves
Project Manager
(806)-281-8255
rgraves@ggreenstreet.com

Jimmy Henderson
VP Sales / Project Manger
(806)-789-2710
jhenderson@ggreenstreet.com

Brian Key
Design Coordinator
(806)-620-2009
bkey@ggreenstreet.com

Sam Ray
Project Manager
(915)-256-3757
sray@ggreenstreet.com

Mike Vasquez
Vice President / Chief Estimator
(806)-789-2790
mvasquez@ggreenstreet.com

Armando Rodriguez
On Site Supervision
(806)-620-2848
arodriguez@ggreenstreet.com

 Toby Taylor
On Site Supervision
(806)-241-4783
ttaylor@ggreenstreet.com

Marzee Gloyna
Vice President
(806)-745-9444
marzee@ggreenstreet.com

Bob Williams
On Site Supervision
(806)-789-9449
bwilliams@ggreenstreet.com

Charles King
On Site Supervision
(281)-716-7021
cking@ggreenstreet.com

Jill Leach
Administrative Assistant
(806)-745-9444
jill@ggreenstreet.com

 Jimmy Hinojosa
On Site Supervision
(806)-787-8284
jhinojosa@ggreenstreet.com

Kenneth Lee
On Site Supervision
(806)-620-2080
klee@ggreenstreet.com

Debbie Earl
Accounts Payable
(806)-745-9444
dearl@ggreenstreet.com

Dan Furguson
On Site Supervision
(806)-789-9449
dfurguson@ggreenstreet.com

John Levantino
On Site Supervision
(832)-971-4539
jlevantino@ggreenstreet.com

Ron Lumsdon
On Site Supervision
(325)-245-7145
rlumsdon@ggreenstreet.com

 

 

Address: 112 East 82nd St. • Lubbock, Texas 79404 Phone: 806-745-9444 Email: info@ggreenstreet.com