Our Team

Our Team

Greenstreet is blessed with a team of dedicated experienced professionals to ensure the smooth execution of every construction project. Get in touch with one of our professionals to answer any questions you may have.

Laren Craig
President / Project Manager
(806) 789-3520
jlcraig@ggreenstreet.com

Coy Howell
Chief Executive Officer
(806) 789-2700
cdhowell@ggreenstreet.com

Jimmy Henderson
VP Sales / Project Manager
(806) 789-2710
jhenderson@ggreenstreet.com

Mike Vasquez
Vice President / Chief Estimator
(806) 789-2790
mvasquez@ggreenstreet.com

Marzee Gloyna
Vice President
(806) 745-9444
marzee@ggreenstreet.com

Brian Key
Design Coordinator
(806) 620-2009
bkey@ggreenstreet.com

Dylan Spano
VP Hospitality Divison
(806) 789-3820
dspano@ggreenstreet.com

David McCurtain
Project Manager / Safety Director
(806) 789-2800
dmccurtain@ggreenstreet.com

Ryan Graves
Project Manager
(806) 281-8255
rgraves@ggreenstreet.com

Sam Ray
Project Manager
(915) 256-3757
sray@ggreenstreet.com

Terry Moore
Project Manager
(806) 789-1446
tmoore@ggreenstreet.com

Jimmy Hinojosa
On Site Supervisor
(806) 787-8284
jhinojosa@ggreenstreet.com

Jill Leach
Administrative Assistant
(806) 745-9444
jill@ggreenstreet.com

Debbie Earl
Accounts Payable
(806) 745-9444
dearl@ggreenstreet.com

Eli Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
(806) 745-9444
noi@ggreenstreet.com

Bob Williams
On Site Supervisor
(806) 789-9449
bwilliams@ggreenstreet.com

Armando Rodriguez
On Site Supervisor
(806) 620-2848
arodriguez@ggreenstreet.com

Kenneth Lee
On Site Supervisor
(806) 620-2080
klee@ggreenstreet.com

Dan Ferguson
On Site Supervisor
(806) 789-9449
dferguson@ggreenstreet.com

John Levantino
On Site Supervisor
(832) 971-4539
jlevantino@ggreenstreet.com

Address: 112 East 82nd St. • Lubbock, Texas 79404 Phone: 806-745-9444 Email: info@ggreenstreet.com